Back to Top


Kevin De Leon – Los Angeles City Councilman

Brad Sherman - Congressman

Jimmy Gomez - Congressman

Adrin Nazarian - CA State Assemblyman

John Harabedian - Mayor of Sierra Madre

Paul Koretz - Los Angeles City Council

Dr. Marc Winger - Newhall School District Superintendent (retired)

Ali Sajjad Taj – Mayor of Artesia

Kipp Mueller – CA Senate Candidate

Thomas Wong - Board President, San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District

Martha Camacho-Rodriguez - Central Basin Board of Directors

Igor Tregud –  San Francisco Bay Chapter ExCom (former)

RL Miller - Founder Climate Hawks Vote

Debbie Neustadt - National Water Sentinels  

Charlotte Allen – Co-Chair of California Conservation Committee Water Committee

John Erickson - West Hollywood Planning Commissioner

Susie Shannon - Founder Poverty Matters

Sepi Shyne – West Hollywood Commissioner

Herb Wesson - LA City Council

Jim Ventress - Boys & Girls Club President (retired)

Andra Hoffman – Los Angeles Community College Board Member

Dario Frommer – Assembly Minority Leader (former)

Sandra Fluke – Women’s Rights Activist

Jon Katz – Santa Monica Democratic Party

Derek Devermont –Attorney, Disability Activist

Dorothy Reik – Progressive Democrats of the Santa Monica Mountains

Nick Schultz – Candidate for Burbank City Council

Emily Weisburg – Candidate for Burbank School Board

David Barlavi – Saugus Union School Board

Chris Werthe – Candidate for SCV City Council

Edel Alonso - SCV Commuity College Board

Joe Ayala – Candidate for Simi Mayor

Molly Basler - Candidate for LA City Council



Ventura County Democratic Central Committee

Ventura County Young Dems

Democratic Alliance for Action

Stonewall Dem Club

Our Revolution SCV

Los Angeles County Democratic Party

Democratic Party of the San Fernando Valley

National Political Women's Caucus



Suzann Reina, David Atkins, Logan Smith, Patti Sulpizio, Wendy Dozoretz, Jodi Cooper, John Casselberry, Shawnee Badger, Jackie Thomas, Barbara Creme,Carole Lutness, Dave Lutness, Constance Werthe, Jeri Boyd, Timothy Haddock, 



CA State Environmental Caucus Officer

Commision on the State of Women & Girls - Appointed Member

SCV Groundwater Agency – Stakeholder Advisory Committee

Whitaker Bermite Groundwater Cleanup Citizens Advisory Committee

Sierra Club National Water Sentinels

Sierra CLub National Water Sentinels – Water Affordability sub committee

Grassroots Network Western Water Committee

California Conservation Committee – Water Committee

Climate Reality Project former Legislative Chair (LA Chapter)

National Political Women’s Caucus

AD38 Regional Chair



Bachelor of Science Business Management/Information Technology 

Emerge CA 2017 Graduate

 Environemental Caucus Officer

Assembly District 38 Chair

Water Systems Technology Continued Course Study


Committee to Elect Stacy Fortner
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu